Events Events

Events

Displaying 1 - 8 of 23

2014 FAD INTER STUDIO CARNIVAL

2014 FAD INTER STUDIO CARNIVAL Thu, 31 Jul 14

WIN A FAMILY VIP MAGIC PASS AT THE FAD CARNIVAL Get ready for the 2014 FAD Inter Studio Carnival on Saturday 6th of September, with thousands of cheer and dance performers! Registration commences from 3:30pm, Pre Show Entertainment from 4:00pm, The Grand March Parade commences at 4:30pm and FAD AllStars open the show at 5:00pm!  Read More


FAD Dance Star Choreography Competition

FAD Dance Star Choreography Competition Sat, 19 Jul 14

SO YOU THINK YOU CAN DANCE? Everyones a STAR at FAD Dancestars! Entries close on Friday 30th May 2014 Read More


FAD DANCE 4 KIDS CHARITY DISPLAY

FAD DANCE 4 KIDS CHARITY DISPLAY Fri, 21 Mar 14

FAD Students "Dance 4 Kids" at local Charity Displays. Great Family Day Out, Gold Coin Donations and Fantastic Entertainment.  Read More


FAD July School Holidays - Tumble and Stunt

FAD July School Holidays - Tumble and Stunt Tue, 18 Mar 14

FAD July School Holidays - Tumble & Stunt Clinic! Monday 7th July Level One, Tuesday 8th July Level Two and Wednesday 9th July Level Three.  Read More


FAD April Dance Camp

FAD April Dance Camp Mon, 17 Mar 14

April School Holidays - Tuesday 8th - Wednesday 9th April. FAD DANCE CAMP THE ULTIMATE DANCE SLEEPOVER! Read More


FAD Brisbane North Flash Mob

FAD Brisbane North Flash Mob Sat, 1 Jun 13

FAD Brisbane North Flash Mob at Northlakes Shopping Center  Read More


FAD DANCE 4 KIDS CHARITY DISPLAYS

FAD DANCE 4 KIDS CHARITY DISPLAYS Mon, 15 Apr 13

FAD Students "Dance 4 Kids" at local Charity Displays. Come along and watch our students perform their wonderful routines for 2013! An event not to be missed filled with fun and energetic performances! A Perfect Family Outing!  Read More


FAD Dance Star Competition

FAD Dance Star Competition Mon, 18 Mar 13

Saturday 13th July 2013, Manly West. FAD Dance Star Choreography Competition, Where everyones a Star! EVERY ENTRANT RECEIVES A MEDAL!  Read More

« Prev 1 2 3 Next »

FAD Events Franchises Available Join The FAD Team Now